About Us News Information Programme Gallery Competitions Contact Us Links Downloads
Contact Us
If you are interested in photography and would like to visit or join Nantwich Camera Club, please contact one of the committee members (see below), who will be willing to give you as much "information" as they can. Or call in and visit us, on any Tuesday night from the beginning of September to the end of May
(see programme). We look forward to seeing you.


John Dodd Esq.

Tel: 01270 623248


John Kay

Tel: 01270 624653

Vice Chairman:

Bryan Averill 

Tel: 01270 841735


General Secretary:

Nick Howes

Tel: 07776 364595


Brian Sankey

Tel: 01270 662822

Programme Secretary:

Trevor Clowes

Tel: 01270 664358


Lead Competition Secretary

Rob Gough, 
Tel: 01270 620001


Events & Newsletter Secretary

Aneta Talbot
Tel: 07470 440840

Non-Executive Committee Members:


Life Members:
Brian SkerrettEsq. Alan MawsonEsq.
Malcolm Price Esq. John Dodd Esq.
Margaret Salisbury FRPS, MFIAP, FIPF, APAGB, AWPF.

If you would like to know more about the club or have any enquiries, please "Email Us"
Back to Top
Nantwich Camera Club © 2007
Updated 27-Jul-2019

Web Design: © Andrew Charlesworth 2007